Tuesday, November 8, 2011

Photos: Glamour Magazine's 2011 Women of the Year Awards

Glamour Magazine held its 21st annual Women of the Year awards ceremony yesterday in New York City honoring women in various sectors including politics, entertainment, fashion, and humanitarian work. The women honored included Jennifer Lopez, Tory Burch, Arianna Huffington, Laura Bush, Barbara Bush & Jenna Bush Hager, Chelsea Handler, Withelma “T” Ortiz-Macey, Gabrielle Giffords, Lea Michele, Cindy Sherman, Esraa Abdel Fattah, and the Lifetime Achievement Award was given to Gloria Steinem. To read more about each honoree, visit Glamour.com.      



Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...